Get To Know Me: 21 Random Facts About Me

So this is the part where you get to know me a bit more…

1. I don’t like humans nor do I like associating with them

2. I have very few friends and most of them are in one way, shape or form a danger to society

3.  l’m a bit of a grammar Nazi (only because i’m an English student)

4. I hate dogs

5. I have an extremely sweet tooth

6. Like seriously

7. I’m a night owl, I come alive in the witching hour

8. I don’t remember the last time I had a good night’s sleep

9.  My mind is quite literary a dark maze, even I get lost

10. I’m a cancer not that it means anything to me

11. I’m an only child

12. I turn 21 next year

13. I am currently studying English & Teaching English as a Foreign Language

14. Music rocks my soul

15. You’ll often catch me with statement earrings and hella dark lips

16. I pause and look at the sky in awe about 50 times a day

17. I love babies!

18. I’ve been a bookworm from birth

19. I’ll probably die by oreo milkshakes

20. I was born in Tanzania, East Afrika.

21. I wholeheartedly believe in being in love with self before anyone else

– Eshe Kente
BLUE RAPTURES AVAILABLE NOW

 

 

Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace

